Art Classes, School Terms and Workshops Calendar

2020 DATES

Term 1 Starts Tuesday 28 January enrol here now  runs until Saturday 4 April 

Monday Kids Drawing classes have moved to Wednesday in Term 1  2020
Kids Drawing Classes starts 4-5:30 Wednesday 29 January or
Saturday 1st February kids drawing class #1 starts at 1:45-3:15 or Kids Drawing class #2 starts at 3:30-5 
Kids Extension Drawing Starts 5:30-7 Wednesday 29 January
Wednesday Childrens Painting has moved to MONDAYS from 4-5:30 in Term 1  2020 

Easter School Holiday Program Monday 6th - Thursday 9 April and Tues14th - Friday 17th April.   

10-13 April Easter long Weekend - CLOSED

Monday 20th April 2020 Term 2 Starts - runs until Saturday 26 June

25 April ANZAC Day Saturday - Closed

4th May Labour Day Monday - Closed 

26 June Saturday - Term 2 Finishes

June/July School Holiday Program 2 weeks Monday 29th June - Friday 10th July

13 July 2020 Term 3 Starts - until Saturday 19 September

Sept/Oct School Holiday Program 2 weeks Monday 21 Sept - Friday 2 October

5 October Queens Birthday Monday - Closed 

6 October Tuesday Term 4 Begins - until Saturday 12 December

Christmas School Holiday Program Monday 14 - Friday 18 December