Art Classes, School Terms and Workshops Calendar

Covid-19 measures

The Gallery is open for weekly classes until the end of Term 1 on 4th April

If the government declares businesses need to close then we will close.  If you or anyone from your family is displaying flu like symptoms please stay away.

Easter School Holiday Program

10-13 April Easter long Weekend - CLOSED

Monday 20th April 2020 Term 2 Starts - runs until Saturday 26 June

25 April ANZAC Day Saturday - Closed

4th May Labour Day Monday - Closed 

26 June Saturday - Term 2 Finishes

June/July School Holiday Program 2 weeks Monday 29th June - Friday 10th July

13 July 2020 Term 3 Starts - until Saturday 19 September

Sept/Oct School Holiday Program 2 weeks Monday 21 Sept - Friday 2 October

5 October Queens Birthday Monday - Closed 

6 October Tuesday Term 4 Begins - until Saturday 12 December

Christmas School Holiday Program Monday 14 - Friday 18 December